danaxnex.blogg.se

Excel sports
Excel sports









excel sports

Only limit is yourself I have been with the company for almost 20 years. Most everyone I work with are even tempered and we get along well. Each are under there on deadlines for the day. The people I work with are of varying personality as in any job. The required total dollar and # of approvals can present a challenge each day. I like working with the clients and artist since my background was as an art director. This job requires a great deal of multi tasking. Confirm that product is available and send information to correct department to schedule to print.

#Excel sports update

I update my spread sheet and revise order contracts with correct sizes sending a revised copy to the client. During the day approvals will come in either by email or phone calls from clients as well as online approvals. Lunch is 1/2 hour once I return I will continue calls also sending out new art to clients with back up phone calls to confirm they received their design. I will make calls to these clients based on importance and location in the Unites States.

excel sports

75 active jobs with dates sent out and what is needed for completion as well as when was the last date of contact. I review my spread sheet which contain approx. If there are any issues or information needed to complete a job I will get that information from the proper department and respond accordingly by phone or email. If they are revisions on art that was sent out I take them to the art department to discuss with the artist a have them scheduled. Once I return to my desk I read print out and/or answer all emails received. I arrive at work 7:50am I will log on to my computer put my lunch in frig and punch in. I am a customer service representative for a silkscreen printing company. Once a year picnic allows time to get to know othr employees and ther family.











Excel sports